Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

White Pony (20th Anniversary) CD

White Pony (20th Anniversary) CD


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

White Pony (20th Anniversary) 2-CD   +$19.98
White Pony (20th Anniversary) Digital Download   +$0.00
"Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)" Instant Download   +$0.00
"Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)" Instant Download   +$0.00
"Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)" Instant Download   +$0.00

* Required Fields


 Deftones White Pony 20th Anniversary CD package includes:

  • White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) CD
  • Black Stallion (Remix Album) CD
  • Full album download delivered via email
  • Instant download of “Knife Prty” (Purity Ring remix) & "Passenger” (Mike Shinoda Remix)
  • Released on December 11, 2020


Track Lists:

White Pony

1. Feiticeira

2. Digital Bath

3. Elite

4. Rx Queen

5. Street Carp

6. Teenager

7. Knife Prty

8. Korea

9. Passenger

10. Change (In the House of Flies)

11. Pink Maggit


Black Stallion

1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)

2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)

3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)

4. Rx Queen (Salva remix)

5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)

6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)

7. Knife Party (Purity Ring remix)

8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)

9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)

10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)

11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)